FANDOM


This filming timeline was created by Zakk Rokkanno on Tue July 26, 2017 by careful examination of Zack Estrin's Filming Schedule and verifying with Cast Instagram Posts.

This schedule should be accurate to [+-] 2-3 days

Also included in this list is the date of each additional castmember's first appearances in social media.

Episode 1-01 - Impact

Filming Dates: Mon January 23 – Thu February 16, 2017

Episode 1-02

Filming Dates: Fri February 17 – Thu March 2, 2017

Episode 1-03

Filming Dates: Fri March 3 – Thu March 16, 2017

Episode 1-04

Filming Dates: Fri March 17 – Thu March 30, 2017

Social Media Intros:

2017-03-21 - INSTAGRAM therealselmablair - Selma and Parker

Tue March 21, 2017: Parker and Selma Blair

.

.

.

.

.

.

2017-03-21 - FACEBOOK - KIKI SUKEZANE - Arrival in Vancouver

Tue March 21, 2017: Kiki - Arrived in Vancouver

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

2017-03-22 - FACEBOOK - KIKI - Darrell Bay - Pier w Dog

Wed March 22, 2017: Kiki - Darrall Bay Pier with Ignacio's dog, Hero

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

2017-03-27 - TWITTER - Adam Greydon Reid - Gets to be on another planet -Lostinspace

Mon March 27, 2017: Adam Greydon Reid tweets re going to work on another planet.

.

.

.

.

.

Episode 1-05

Filming Dates: Fri April 3 – Thu April 16, 2017


Social Media Intros:

2017-04-01 - 01-33 PM - Facebook - Ajay Parikh-Friese Post re Joining lIS Cast

Sat April 1, 2017: Ajay announces on Facebook that he's joining the cast of Lost in Space.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Fri April 7, 2017:  Ajay: Watts Point Prod Camp & green tents 

Episode 1-06

Filming Dates: Tue April 18 – Thu April 27, 2017

Social Media Intros:

Wed 19 April - Kiki: Tent Vids intro Kiki, Raza, Iain & Amelia

Episode 1-07 - White....

Filming Dates: Fri April 28 – Fri May 12, 2017

2017-04-24 - INSTASTORY - Ajay Friese - Ajay - New Episode this week -8 hrs a

Mon April 24, 2017: Ajay posts 'New Episode This Week' and its likely the end of the week to keep the episode's days count in balance with the rest.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

2017-05-01 - INSTASTORY - Ignacio & Ep 7

Mon May 1, 2017: Ignacio posts part of his script cover, where the first word of the title 'White' is evident... or it could be the whole title.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Episode 1-08

Filming Dates: Mon May 15 – Mon May 29, 2017

Episode 1-09

Filming Dates: Tue May 30 – Tue June 13, 2017

Episode 1-10

Filming Dates: Wed June 14 – Fri July 14, 2017